Lettersets #2

Yet more lettersets, following on from my previous post. Both these were acquired in Japan but I suspect they’re European – the ducks above have some sort of Scandi language on them, and the set below reads ‘Robert le Héros’, which I’ve since googled and discovered is an average French homewares brand.

Here are some lovely stationery sets that I found on Etsy, as well:

Maggie Stahler’s stationery card sets

Jetset Paper’s JFK letterset

Scatterbox Originals lettersets

and my favourite of the moment –

Nut and Bee lettersets, from Auckland

:: Arwen ::

1 Comment

Filed under Etsy love, Papeterie

One response to “Lettersets #2

  1. Beautiful! I’ve ne’er seen these before… Shall trot off now to check out that linky goodness!

Leave a Reply

