Shelf of Awesome

shelfofawesomerubykhan

I could probably spend a couple of days on Flickr without seeing the same photo twice. One person’s cool photos take you to another person’s cool photos, and so on. It was in this maze of links that I discovered Ruby Khan‘s Shelf of Awesome. It is truly awesome. I love that tyger – burning bright (see, not just a pretty face, eh? I know my Blake from my, er, other English poets). I have no shelf of awesome at home, sadly (but at work I have more than one). Perhaps a project for the new year?

If you have a shelf full of things that delight and interest in equal measure, submissions to the OWL Shelf of Awesome collection are welcome via email –> on your right.

:: Arwen ::

Leave a comment

Filed under Home sweet home decor

Leave a Reply

