Felicious

flb

The ladies of Milly Sleeping have been sewing up a storm. People are always coming into the shop to check out Ra and Ned, the resident cats, and thus the owners decided to feature their feline companions on two cotton drill bags that were illustrated and designed in house and printed and made in Melbourne (just down the road, I am told). There’s a third bag as well, with a more straightforward design, for those who like their bags sans cats. I can’t decide between the two cats but I think I’m leaning towards Ra (above) for the message, which could be read in many different ways. Next time I head to the Deep South I’ll be taking that bag with me. And my Obama 08 merchandise.

fms

wdy

$28 at Milly Sleeping, where you can incidentally catch the launch of a new label in store, MaterialByProduct, this evening from 6.30pm.

:: Arwen ::

Leave a comment

Filed under Creators, Fashion

Leave a Reply

