Tweety too twee?

A pretty purchase made on the weekend – lovely smelling soap by pop ink. But is it just too cutesy? And how many birds does one girl need? Will I ever actually use this soap or will I be too afraid of wrecking the packaging? And how many more rhetorical questions can I ask myself?

I see many bloggers (here, here, or even here) discovered this soap before me – but they’re all North American blogs, so perhaps I’m trailblazin’ for the southern hemisphere. Then again, perhaps not. But these soaps are eminently bloggable and very pretty (or is it too much?).

Available in Melbourne at Douglas and Hope stores around town.

:: Arwen ::

Leave a comment

Filed under Nature

Leave a Reply

